Tarvin Online Logo Link

Three New Parish Councillors

10th June 2023 @ 6:06am – by Tarvin Parish Council
Back home  »  News  »  Three New Parish Councilors
parish council

Three new Councillors, all residents in the Parish, were appointed at the Tarvin Parish Council meeting on Monday evening.

They are Neil Poole, Arnie Shepherd, and Margaret Williams and all will take up office at the next meeting on 26th June. This brings the number of Parish Councillors to eleven, the maximum allowed.

All eleven are now appointed to serve until the next local election which is likely to be in May 2027.

Get In Touch

TarvinOnline is powered by our active community.

Please send us your news and views.

Village Map

© 2024 TarvinOnline